Middle Township Middle School Logo

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Jeffrey Ortman, Principal
ortmanj@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Andre Hodges, Assistant Principal
hodgesa@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

CHILD STUDY TEAM
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Lee Ann Kane, Nurse
kanel@middletwp.k12.nj.us

LITERACY DEPARTMENT
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
MEDIA SPECIALIST
PARAPROFESSIONALS
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
SECRETARIES
SECURITY
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
SPECIAL AREA DEPARTMENTS

Adam Nuzzi, Band
nuzzia@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

June Camizzi, Choir
camizzij@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Lelah Eppenbach, Spanish 
eppenbachl@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Samantha Polis – Spanish 
poliss@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Amy McGarrity, Art 
mcgarritya@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

David Moyer, Woodshop 
moyerd@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Matthew Zigner, Computers  
zignerm@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Colleen Jara-McCaughan
mccaughanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us

SUPERVISOR/LITERACY & ESL TEACHER